3 comments on “Hallowechristmeaster..!

  1. *giggle* I love the Chimpy face, but of course you are absolutely right. I’m a bit of a rebel for refusing to eat Christmas stuff until first advent, but I stick with it although it often means the good stuff is already gone when I’m ready.
    Happy soon-to-be Halloween!

  2. I so agree with you. The thought has occurred to me that if businesses start promoting holidays much earlier, they will eventually come full circle and the holidays will return to their rightful places on the calendar. For instance, Christmas stuff now comes out in the stores in August, but if they keep it up it’ll be December except a year in advance!

    Happy Halloween to all!

Leave a Reply

