5 comments on “Themed Jewellery

  1. It’s a beautiful piece.
    I find that I chose my themes by what I like to do more than what the trend is. I guess I’m not very trendy! 😉

  2. What a beautiful pennant! I agree that limiting oneself to create for very specific event would be boring and uninspiring. I could not see myself creating just to make a buck like that! I think my creative mind actually sabotages me. When we came up on Valentine’s Day this year, I could think of any and everything to create, except something with hearts!

  3. Pingback: Theme Jewelry | Violetmoon's Corner

Leave a Reply

